Skinwalker Cover.jpg


by Dan Dillinger

Released March 29th 2016

All songs written by Dan Dillinger
All songs recorded at The Greenhouse in Brooklyn, NY. All songs mixed and mastered by Paul "Willie Green" Womack except track #7-Mixed by Anthony Mirabella "Tony Bella" 


Falside (1,4) 
Mr Infamy (2) 
Steel Tipped Dove (3) 
Fresh Kils (5) 
Jon Mac (6) 
Tony Bella (7) 

Artwork: Erin Reid (@SnakesandSkulls/@BKtees)